Board Members

MFHA’s Board of Advisors is made up of respected and accomplished Diversity Champions. The companies represented by these individuals have shown their outstanding commitment to multicultural initiatives and they have been active members and supporters of MFHA and its mission.


The Coca-Cola Company
Roy C. Jackson
SVP, Business Development & Industry Affairs, Foodservice & On-Premise
Coca-Cola North America


Cintas Corporation
Max Langenkamp
Vice President
Human Resources, Employment Practices


Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc
Terry Deas
Diversity & Outreach


Olive Garden
Theresa Willings
Senior Vice President
Human Resources


Scott Hietpas
Senior Vice President
Institutional Field Sales

Ben E. Keith Foods
W. Elliott Stephenson, Ph.D.
Vice President
Human Resources
Golden Corral
Robin Lowe
Vice President
Quality Assurance
Gould Ideas
Alan Gould
Management & Marketing
Dunkin’ Brands
Martha Tomas Flynn
Sr. Director
Global Development Services
The Matlet Group
Sheldon Ross
National Accounts
PepsiCo FoodService
J. Douglas Allison
Vice President
Industry Relations
Arie Ball
Vice President
Sourcing & Talent Acquisition
Yum! Brands, Inc.
James Fripp
Senior Director
Global Diversity & Inclusion
General Mills
Stephanie Lilak
Vice President, Human Resources
Convenience & Foodservice
Deanna Banister
Senior Director
Human Resources Support Center
Mike Essien, Esq.
Essien Law Office, PLLC | 7060 Valley Creek Plaza, #115 | Saint Paul, MN 55125
651-472-9103 (Direct) | 651-337-1105 (Fax) |